Staff

Address

 

Postal                                                             PO Box 547, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Physical                                                          Level 2, 88 The Terrace, Wellington

Telephone/Fax                                               +64 4 472 3901  /  +64 4 472 0904

Network Staff 

 

Chief Executive Dalton Kelly dalton@rgpn.org.nz 

 

 

Deputy Chief Executive Linda Reynolds linda@rgpn.org.nz    

   

                                                                                    

Communications and Membership Manager Rob Olsen rob@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

Accountant Judith Burnett judith@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

Executive Support Officer Esther Maxim esther@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

 

NZLocums is the division responsible for quality recruitment of rural medical professionals. 

NZLocums Team  

Jacinta Sanders, Team Leader, email jacinta@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

Sarah Maguire, Senior Relationship Manager, email sarah@nzlocums.com

 

 

 

 Saloni Pandey, Project Co-ordinator, Relationship Manager, email saloni@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

Tamzyn Luafalealo, Relationship Manager, email Tamzyn@nzlocums.com

    

Sarah Fearon, Relationship Manager, email SarahF@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

 Jenny Butt, Relationship Manager, jenny@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

Gabrielle Drummond, Project Co-ordinator, (on maternity leave) email gabrielle@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

Jason Ng, Recruitment Co-ordinator, email jason@nzlocums.com